Public Directory

Print Directory
Name Degree City Phone Email
Lin-Arlow, June MFTi hi@junelin.com
Lismay, Josiane Ph.D. Jvlismay@gmail.com
Longerbeam, Sheila LMFT Oakland (510) 595-4664 sheilalongerbeam@gmail.com
Lyman, Deb LCSW Oakland (510) 594-4099 deb@deblyman.com
MacBryde, David MFT dpmacb@yahoo.com
MacCracken, Josie LMFT Berkeley (510) 967-1123 josie@friendlymonsterstherapy.com
Mann, Romi Psy.D. San Francisco (415) 508-7664 romi@drromimann.com
Mansoor, Kimia Psy.D. kimiamansoor4@gmail.com
Marks, Abigail Levinson Ph.D. San Francisco (415) 763-0303 iamabby@comcast.net
McKenzie , Catherine Ph.D. Oakland (510) 332-3324 Cmckenziephd@gmail.com
McQueen, Erin BA emcqueen@berkeley.edu
Merovick, Jennie MSW Oakland (707) 366-0272 jmerovick@gmail.com
Milo Haglili, Ronna Psy.D. ronnahaglili@yahoo.com
Mintz, Jeremy Psy.D. San Francisco (415) 763-8532 jeremymintzpsy@gmail.com
Morgan, Stephanie LMFT 1stephaniemorgan@gmail.com

Pages