Public Directory

Print Directory
Name Degree City Phone Email
Park, Sam Ph.D. dr.spark.llc@gmail.com
Pasqualina, Beth MA Oakland (510) 859-4836 bethpasqualinamft@gmail.com
Patty, John Ph.D. Pleasanton (925) 285-8637 jmpatty@comcast.net
Rajaraman, Ananya MFT arajaraman@wi.edu
Razek Klee, Rula Psy.D. rula.klee@gmail.com
Reid, Jay MS San Francisco (415) 944-3628 jay@jreidtherapy.com
Repko, Lindsay MFT replind@gmail.com
Roach, Christopher Psy.D. Chrisroachpsyd@outlook.com
Roosa, Beth Ph.D. Oakland broosa@comcast.net
Rosser, Rebecca Psy.D. San Francisco (415) 841-3579 rebeccarosserpsyd@gmail.com
Rubinstein, Terri Ph.D. Berkeley (510) 601-1697 terrirubinsteinphd@gmail.com
Russo, Molly Psy.D. Berkeley Mrusso29@gmail.com
Sacheti, Aditi MA aditi.sacheti@gmail.com
Sarnat, Joan Ph.D. Berkeley (510) 849-3515 joansarnat@gmail.com
Schain, Eliot LMFT eschain@mac.com

Pages