Public Directory

Print Directory
Name Degree City Phone Email
Dearing, Connor LCSW San Francisco (415) 842-9397 connor@dearingtherapy.com
Deitch, Jessica Psy.D. Oakland (415) 890-6818 drjessicadeitch@gmail.com
Dent, Vivian Ph.D. Oakland viviandentphd@gmail.com
Dozer, Karen MFT San Francisco (415) 851-8573 Karen@Karendozer.com
Dunn, Audrey LCSW San Francisco (415) 519-3267 ajdunnlcsw@gmail.com
Dvorak, Genie Psy.D. San Francisco dvorak@smccd.edu
Ehrensaft, Diane Ph.D. Oakland dehrensaft@earthlink.net
Ehrlich, Marcus BA Oakland (510) 587-9129 mehrlich@wi.edu
Eng, Emily MA emily.eng@stthomas.edu
Essman, Eric P. MA
Farha, Laura LCSW LAURA.FARHA@GMAIL.COM
Fish, Madelyn MFTi San Francisco (707) 408-4632 madelyn@mindfulcenter.org
Fitch, Jennifer Psy.D. (415) 543-5277 jennifer@doctorfitch.com
Florsheim, Maya MA mflorsheim@wi.edu
Foehl, Jack Ph.D. jackfoehl@gmail.com

Pages