Public Directory

Print Directory
Name Degree City Phone Email
Dowding, Dr. Tonya Psy.D. San Francisco (408) 647-4457 drtonyadowding@gmail.com
Dozer, Karen MFT San Francisco (415) 851-8573 Karen@Karendozer.com
Drooker, Nancy L. Ph.D. Oakland (415) 978-9080 mail@nancydrooker.com
Ducat, Stephen J. Ph.D. Bend (415) 451-7056 drducat@themindbodyclinic.com
Dvorak, Genie Psy.D. San Francisco dvorak@smccd.edu
Earnshaw, Carly LMFT San Francisco (415) 261-2989 carlyearnshaw@gmail.com
Ehrensaft, Diane Ph.D. Oakland dehrensaft@earthlink.net
Ehrlich, Marcus BA mehrlich@wi.edu
Essman, Eric P. MA
Farha, Laura LCSW LAURA.FARHA@GMAIL.COM
Fitch, Jennifer Psy.D. (415) 543-5277 jennifer@doctorfitch.com
Florsheim, Maya MA mflorsheim@wi.edu
Ford, LouLou lford@mymail.ciis.edu
Frucht, Sandy Ph.D. San Francisco sandy.frucht@gmail.com
Gajer, Debra LCSW dgajer@comcast.net

Pages