Public Directory

Print Directory
Name Degree City Phone Email
Roosa, Beth Ph.D. Oakland broosa@comcast.net
Rosenberg, Elsa MS San Francisco (415) 905-4508 elsa@elsarosenbergmft.com
Rossin, Meagan MA Albany (415) 484-8355 meagan@meaganrossinmft.com
Rudd, Pamela Ph.D. Lafayette pkr21@aol.com
Russo, Molly Psy.D. Berkeley Mrusso29@gmail.com
Sabol, Audrey LCSW Albany (510) 869-5329 sabolaudrey@gmail.com
Sacheti, Aditi MA aditi.sacheti@gmail.com
Sample, Jack MA JSample@mymail.ciis.edu
Sarnat, Joan Ph.D. Berkeley (510) 849-3515 joansarnat@gmail.com
Saturansky, Carol Ph.D. Sausalito (415) 359-6529 carol.saturansky@gmail.com
Schain, Eliot LMFT eschain@mac.com
Schneider, Celeste Ph.D. Celesteschnei@yahoo.com
Schneiderman, Logan loganbrettanytherapy@gmail.com
Schuessler, Annie annie@ncspp.org
Schulman, Terese Ph.D. tschulmanphd@gmail.com

Pages