Public Directory

Print Directory
Name Degree City Phone Email
Razek Klee, Rula Psy.D. rula.klee@gmail.com
Reda, Marcy LCSW marcyredalcsw@gmail.com
Reeves, Kaye kayereeves@gmail.com
Reid, Jay MS San Francisco (415) 944-3628 jay@jreidtherapy.com
Repko, Lindsay MFT replind@gmail.com
Roach, Christopher Psy.D. Chrisroachpsyd@outlook.com
Roosa, Beth Ph.D. Oakland broosa@comcast.net
Rubinstein, Terri Ph.D. Berkeley (510) 601-1697 terrirubinsteinphd@gmail.com
Russo, Molly Psy.D. Berkeley Mrusso29@gmail.com
Sacheti, Aditi MA aditi.sacheti@gmail.com
Sarnat, Joan Ph.D. Berkeley (510) 849-3515 joansarnat@gmail.com
Schain, Eliot LMFT eschain@mac.com
Schuessler, Annie annie@ncspp.org
Schumacher, Peter MFT San Francisco (415) 752-8501 peterschumacher.mft@gmail.com
Schwarcz-Besson, Priscille Ph.D. (415) 805-2230 pbschwarcz@gmail.com

Pages