Name Address Phone Email
Ambardar, Para Ph.D. 3610 Sacramento St, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 para.ambardar@gmail.com
Anand, Vivek MFTi 2324 Eunice Street, Berkeley, Ca, 94708 (415) 272-6275 vivek.raj.anand@gmail.com
Asok, Kalpana MA 21710 Stevens Creek Blvd., Ste. 240, Cupertino, Ca, 95014 kalpanasok@gmail.com
Banks, Willow Psy.D. 445 Bellevue Avenue, Suite 104, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 457-1755
Barnow, Zoe Psy.D. (510) 775-1458 dr.zoe.barnow@gmail.com
Basso, Anne-Marie MFT 3150 18th St. Suite 211, Mailbox 114, San Francisco, Ca, 94122 (415) 205-3955 Basso.annemarie@gmail.com
Beyda, Adam Psy.D. 5835 College Ave., Suite A, Oakland, Ca, 94611 drbeyda@sbcglobal.net
Biondini, Danni MA 2901 Moraga Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94122 (415) 810-8654 danni.biondanni@gmail.com
Blaha, Jonalyn Psy.D. (720) 507-6923 jonalyn.blaha@gmail.com
Brandt, Clara Psy.D. 582 Market St, Suite 1103, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 (415) 685-0488 clarabrandtpsyd@gmail.com
Breen, Lydia M.D. lydiabreen@yahoo.com
Bridge, Bryce LMFT bbridge87@gmail.com
Bruett, Tom MFT 414 Gough St. Ste 3, San Francisco, Ca, 94102 (415) 508-6450 tom@tombruetttherapy.com
Carollo, Scott MFT scottcarollo@comcast.net
Chess, Jan Ph.D. (530) 758-1162 janchess@att.net
Clinton, Gregory Ph.D. 879 14th Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 378-6859 Greg.clinton@me.com
Cordell, Tim MFT 3330 Geary Blvd., 2nd Floor East, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 570-8590 timcordell.therapist@gmail.com
de Jong, Annie Ph.D. 2171 Union Street #5, San Francisco, Ca, 94123 (415) 346-8144 adejongphd@gmail.com
Deborah.kim.lmft@gmail.com, Deborah MA 3155 College Ave, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (510) 859-7912 Deborah.kim.lmft@gmail.com
Degeneffe, Stacie LCSW (510) 384-2088 sdegeneffe@gmail.com
Diner, Amy Psy.D. amydiner@hotmail.com
Drooker, Nancy L. Ph.D. 3824 Grand Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (415) 978-9080 mail@nancydrooker.com
Ducat, Stephen J. Ph.D. 70 Sw Century Dr., Ste. 100-326, Bend, Or, 97703 (415) 451-7056 drducat@themindbodyclinic.com
Earnshaw, Carly LMFT 946 Irving St., San Francisco, Ca, 94122 (415) 261-2989 carlyearnshaw@gmail.com
Ehrensaft, Diane Ph.D. 445 Bellevue Avenue #302, Oakland, Ca, 94610 dehrensaft@earthlink.net
Fitch, Jennifer Psy.D. (415) 543-5277 jennifer@doctorfitch.com
Garcia, Veronica LCSW veronicagarcialcsw@gmail.com
Geiger, Miriam MA miriam.r.geiger@gmail.com
Gerhardt, Julie Ph.D. 818 Guinda St., Palo Alto, Ca, 94301 jgerhardtphd@gmail.com
Goldberg, Steven M.D. 2116 Sutter Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 931-7245 stevenhgoldberg@sbcglobal.net
Goode, Scott Ph.D. 617 Veterans Blvd., Suite 204, Redwood City, Ca, 94022 (650) 209-4271 scott@thewisemindinstitute.com
Grigorieva, Asya Ph.D. 870 Market St, Suite 624, San Francisco, Ca, 94102 (415) 629-8909 info@drasyagrigorieva.com
Grossman, Gary Ph.D. 2186 Geary Boulevard #211, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 gary.grossman@ucsf.edu
Gupta, Rose Psy.D. (415) 922-7687
Hack, Nicholas Psy.D. 1425 Leimert Blvd, Suite 202, Oakland, Ca, 94602 (707) 564-7579 dr.nicholashack@gmail.com
Hill, Alexander MA 3516 Geary Blvd, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 553-5525
Hornstein, A. Raja Psy.D. 1330 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 310, San Rafael, Ca, 94901 (415) 779-2499
Hua, Albert Ph.D. admin@dralberthua.com
Jackson, Brooke Psy.D. 1044 Sir Francis Drake Boulevard, Suite 1, Kentfield, Ca, 94904 (415) 527-5435 dr.brookejackson@gmail.com
Janopaul, Petra BA pjanopaul@wi.edu
Jurkiewicz, Michelle Psy.D. Michelle@myberkeleytherapist.com
Kass, Janet LCSW 2430 Ward Street, Berkeley, Ca, 94803 (510) 417-6732 janetkasslcsw@gmail.com
Keller, L. Eileen Ph.D. 5435 College Avenue #201, Oakland, Ca, 94618
Kelley, Juliette LCSW jkelleylcsw@gmail.com
Kelly, Devlin Ph.D. 38 Quail Court Suite 200, Walnut Creek, Ca, 94596 (925) 901-4992 devlinkellyphd@gmail.com
King, Stephanie Psy.D. (415) 827-5446 stephaniekingpsy@gmail.com
Kirschner, Margot Psy.D. 45 San Clemente Drive, Suite D210b, Corte Madera, Ca, 94115 (415) 504-2634 margotkirschner@gmail.com
Koops, Anna LMFT 2019 17th St., San Francisco, Ca, 94103 (415) 841-3702 annackoops@gmail.com
Korngold, Bear Psy.D. 1201 Noe Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 738-8055
Kvikstad, Catherine MFT 21700 Redwood Road #b, Castro Valley, Ca, 94546 ckvikstad@aol.com
L. Bloom, Sarah Psy.D. 6355 Telegraph Avenue #301, Oakland, Ca, 94609 drsarahlb@gmail.com
Levick, Robin MFT 2339 3rd St, Unit #027, Floor 2r, San Francisco, Ca, 94107 (415) 493-8659 robin@robinlevick.com
Levin, Michael Psy.D. 1700 Pierce Street, #303, San Francisco, Ca, 94115
Lewis, Anna Ph.D. 3436 Valle Verde Drive, Napa, Ca, 94558 (707) 418-0498 annalewisphd@gmail.com
Lin-Arlow, June hi@junelin.com
Lorence, MaryBeth 205 E. Third Ave, Ste 409, Ste 409, San Mate, Ca, 94402 (650) 603-0625 mb.lorence@gmail.com
Lundy, Miriam MS mlundy.np@gmail.com
Lyman, Deb LCSW 3824 Grand Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 594-4099 deb@deblyman.com
MacBryde, David MFT dpmacb@yahoo.com
Mann, Romi Psy.D. 220 Montgomery Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, Ca, 94105 (415) 508-7664 romi@drromimann.com
Mason, Rhys Psy.D. 2142 Sutter St., San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 888-9953 rhysmasonpsyd@gmail.com
McCann, Hall MSW shm.lcsw@gmail.com
Milam, Jean LCSW 445 Bellevue Ave, Suite 6, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 838-0523 jeanmilamlcsw@gmail.com
Milo Haglili, Ronna MA ronnahaglili@yahoo.com
Mintz, Jeremy Psy.D. 2220 Fillmore Street, Suite 401, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 763-8532 jeremymintzpsy@gmail.com
Mitchell, Theresa theresa@theresamitchell.com
Moller, Clara Psy.D. cmoller@wi.edu
Moreno, Nina LCSW 1682 Novato Blvd, Ste 105, Novato, Ca, 94947 (415) 473-7812 moal29@hotmail.com
Morgan, Stephanie LMFT 1stephaniemorgan@gmail.com
Mykhaylova, Mary LCSW 4093 24th St, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (628) 400-6651 contact@marymykhaylova.com
Neumeister, Aden Psy.D. 3455 Grand Ave #3, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 534-7644
Overstreet, Emily MA eoverstreet@mac.com
Park, Sam Ph.D. dr.spark.llc@gmail.com
Pasqualina, Beth MA 166 Santa Clara Ave., Suite 305, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 859-4836 bethpasqualinamft@gmail.com
Rajaraman, Ananya MFT arajaraman@wi.edu
Reid, Jay MS 381 Bush Street, Ste 503, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 (415) 944-3628 jay@jreidtherapy.com
Repko, Lindsay MFT replind@gmail.com
Roach, Christopher Psy.D. Chrisroachpsyd@outlook.com
Rosser, Rebecca Psy.D. 220 Montgomery Street, Suite 317, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 (415) 841-3579 rebeccarosserpsyd@gmail.com
Rubinstein, Terri Ph.D. 2711 Alcatraz Avenue, Suite 3, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (510) 601-1697 terrirubinsteinphd@gmail.com
Russo, Molly Psy.D. 46 Shattuck Square, Suite 24, Berkeley, Ca, 94704 Mrusso29@gmail.com
Sacheti, Aditi MA aditi.sacheti@gmail.com
Sarnat, Joan Ph.D. 3030, Ashby Ave. Suite 109b, Berkeley, Ca, 94708 (510) 849-3515 joansarnat@gmail.com
Schain, Eliot LMFT eschain@mac.com
Schuessler, Annie annie@ncspp.org
Schumacher, Peter MFT 337 Spruce Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 752-8501 peterschumacher.mft@gmail.com
Sharma, Sahil MA ssharma@wi.edu
Shurter, Joanne MFT joanneshurtermft@gmail.com
Silen, Peter Ph.D. 2025 Rose St. #101, Berkeley, Ca, 94709 (510) 525-4557 psilen@mac.com
Solley, Robert Ph.D. rfsol@yahoo.com
Specterman, Ameya (Randi) Ph.D. 1818 Walnut Street, 9, Berkeley, Ca, 94709 (607) 761-2285 drspecterman@aol.com
Starr, Holly LMFT 1415 Oakland Blvd., Suite 100, Walnut Creek, Ca, 94596 (925) 330-0518 hastarr@comcast.net
Stenftenagel, Logan loganbrettanytherapy@gmail.com
Stevens, Lydia LMFT lydiastevensmft@gmail.com
Stewart, Tanisha Psy.D. 3865 Howe Street, Oakland, Ca, 94611 (510) 995-6233 drtanishastewart@inmindcare.com
Straznickas, Katherine A. Ph.D. 350 Parnassus Avenue, Suite 309, San Francisco, Ca, 94117 (415) 665-9234 katherine.straznickas@ucsf.edu
Stullman, Molly Ph.D. 2428 Dwight Way, Suite 7, Berkeley, Ca, 94707 (510) 816-6617 mstullman@yahoo.com
Tauber, Ingrid D. Ph.D. 3428 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 tauber@sbcglobal.net
Tessien, Makhetsi MFTi 45 San Clemente Dr, Corte Madera, Ca, 94925 (510) 473-8841 Makhetsimfti@gmail.com
Thompson, Abigail MFT 582 Market St, #1118, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 abbycollinsthompson@gmail.com
Tracy, Lynn Ph.D. 5655 College Avenue, Suite 315-a, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 496-2727 drlynntracy@gmail.com
Tran, Leni MA dilenitytran@gmail.com
Tucker, Bryan MA bryantuckermft@gmail.com
Turner, Candice Psy.D. (415) 967-2183 Drcandiceturner@gmail.com
Vogt, Ali LMFT ali@alivogt.com
Ward, Jacqueline Ph.D. 3352a Sacramento Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (510) 882-1423 jacquieward@comcast.net
Whiteside, Abby MFT 445 Bellevue Avenue, Suite 203, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (650) 823-2493 abbywhitesidemft@gmail.com
Wray, Katy MFT 2506 Clay Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 922-8121 kwraymft@yahoo.com
Yost, Jeffrey T. MA 550 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 308, Palo Alto, Ca, 94301
Zimmerle, Mary Psy.D. mary@drmaryzimmerle.com