Name Address Phone Email
Ambardar, Para Ph.D. 3610 Sacramento St, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 para.ambardar@gmail.com
Anand, Vivek MFTi 2324 Eunice Street, Berkeley, Ca, 94708 (415) 272-6275 vivek.raj.anand@gmail.com
Artson, Tracy Ph.D. 3241 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 923-0866 drtracyartson@gmail.com
Bacchi, Carolina Psy.D. 5665 College Ave Suite 340c, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 594-4314 drbacchi@gmail.com
Baker, Christi LMFT christi@chryscon.com
Ball, Ankhesenamun Psy.D. 1043 Stuart St., 301, Lafayette, Ca, 94549 dr.ballpsyd@gmail.com
Banks, Willow Psy.D. (510) 457-1755
Barmack-Richardson, Ray MSW rayray.barmack.richardson@gmail.com
Basso, Anne-Marie MFT 1395 31st Ave., San Francisco, Ca, 94122 (415) 205-3955 therapy@abassolmft.com
Beckman, Nancy Ph.D. 1610 Scott St., San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 346-9446 ngbeckmanphd@gmail.com
Benveniste, Daniel Ph.D. 4096 173rd Place Se, Bellevue, Wa, 98008 (206) 445-9121 daniel.benveniste@gmail.com
Bernat, Susanna Psy.D. 2340 Ward Street #104, Suite 104, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (510) 868-5911 drsusannabernat@live.com
Bernstein, Susan R. MFT 3841 - 24th Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 282-7447 srbernstein44@gmail.com
Beyda, Adam Psy.D. 5835 College Ave., Suite A, Oakland, Ca, 94611 drbeyda@sbcglobal.net
Bezmalinovic, Margaret Psy.D. 3010 I Street, Sacramento, Ca, 95816 (916) 442-4904 margaret.bezmalinovic@gmail.com
Bhattacharjee, Kalpa Psy.D. kalpa.bh@gmail.com
Bograd, Lisa MFT 3155 College Ave, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (415) 820-3920 lbograd@sonic.net
Bolandi, Dolat MFT 101 Church Street #9, Los Gatos, Ca, 95030 Info@dolatbolandi.com
Brandt, Clara Psy.D. 4026 Piedmont Ave, Oakland, Ca, 94611 (415) 685-0488 clarabrandtpsyd@gmail.com
Brim, Vince Psy.D. 1470 Maria Lane #235, Walnut Creek, Ca, 94596 (925) 528-0299 drvincebrim@gmail.com
Brown, Halle MA 902 Carmel Ave, Albany, Ca, 94706 (510) 216-4591 halle@hallebrowntherapy.com
Cady, Amber LMFT hello@ambercadymft.com
Cahn, Rita Karuna LCSW ritakaruna@mac.com
Canales, Carlos Psy.D. drcarloscanales@gmail.com
Chase, Tina LMFT (415) 383-5122 tinachasemft@gmail.com
Chen, Renee MA
Chitre, Geetali Psy.D. drgeetalichitre@gmail.com
Chow, Brittan MA 2340 Ward Street, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 brittanchowmft@gmail.com
Clinton, Gregory Ph.D. 879 14th Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 378-6859 Greg.clinton@me.com
Colborne, Jen jecolborne@gmail.com
Collette, Emily Psy.D. dremilycollette@gmail.com
Cooke, Rachel Psy.D. 5625 College Ave. Ste. 208, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 654-6443 rachelcookepsyd@gmail.com
Cordell, Tim MFT 870 Market Street, Suite 884, San Francisco, Ca, 94102 (415) 570-8590 timcordell.therapist@gmail.com
Craig, Sheena MFT scraigsf@gmail.com
Datz-Greenberg, Corey MSW cdatzgr1@gmail.com
Daube, Matthew Psy.D. 3867 Howe St., Oakland, Ca, 94611 matthew@drdaube.org
Dawson, Jane MFT 35 Magnifico Vita Ln., Watsonville, Ca, 95076 (831) 425-3302 jadawson@baymoon.com
de Jong, Annie Ph.D. 2071 Antioch Court, Suite 203, Oakland, Ca, 94611 (415) 346-8144 adejongphd@gmail.com
de Marneffe, Daphne Ph.D. 2 Fifer Avenue, Suite 200, Corte Madera, Ca, 94925 (415) 381-0278 ddemarneffe@gmail.com
Dent, Vivian Ph.D. 3871 Howe Street, Oakland, Ca, 94611 viviandentphd@gmail.com
Di Lorenzo, Rosa Psy.D. drdilorenzo@outlook.com
Diner, Amy Psy.D. 220 Montgomery Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 (415) 820-1610 amydiner@hotmail.com
Dolan, Linda Psy.D. 1330 Lincoln Avenue, #102a, San Rafael, Ca, 94901 (415) 435-7910 ldpsyd@gmail.com
Duane, Daniel Ph.D. daniel_duane@mac.com
Dunn, Audrey LCSW 3239 Sacramento Street, Suite 3, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 519-3267 ajdunnlcsw@gmail.com
Dvorak, Genie Psy.D. 1801 Bush Street, Suite 222, San Francisco, Ca, 94109 (415) 249-9184 Drgeniedvorak@gmail.com
Dvorak, Genie Psy.D. 1801 Bush Street #222, San Francisco, Ca, 94109 dvorak@smccd.edu
Ehrensaft, Diane Ph.D. 445 Bellevue Avenue #302, Oakland, Ca, 94610 dehrensaft@earthlink.net
Ehrlich, Marcus MA
Essman, Eric P. MA
Fallenbaum, Ruth Ph.D. 1212 Holman Road, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 841-4026 rhafallenbaum@gmail.com
Farha, Laura LCSW LAURA.FARHA@GMAIL.COM
Faulkner, James jamesfaulknertherapy@gmail.com
Ferguson, Maura Psy.D. 204 St. George Street, Toronto, On, M5r2n5, Canada connect@drmauraferguson.com
Ferragamo, Brooke Ph.D. 1829 Market Street, Suite 203, San Francisco, Ca, 94103 (415) 794-4377 drbrookferragamo@gmail.com
Fiorella, Kristin Psy.D. 1094 Cragmont Avenue, Berkeley, Ca, 94708 kristin.fiorella@gmail.com
Fitch, Jennifer Psy.D. (415) 543-5277 jennifer@doctorfitch.com
Florsheim, Maya MA mflorsheim@wi.edu
Foehl, Jack Ph.D. jackfoehl@gmail.com
Fontane, Fraser MA fraserfontane@gmail.com
Friedman, Roberto (Robi) Ph.D. robifriedman@gmail.com
Frucht, Sandy Ph.D. 1 Beach Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94113 sandy.frucht@gmail.com
Fulton, Margaret Ph.D. maralyssa@mac.com
Given-Dennis, Sam MFTi
Glassgold, Eric M.D. ericglassgoldmd@protonmail.com
Goodrich , Cheryl Y. Ph.D. cherylygoodrich@gmail.com
Graham, Alex MFT agraham@browntherapycenter.com
Grossman, Gary Ph.D. 2186 Geary Boulevard #211, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 gary.grossman@ucsf.edu
Gullion, Kaela MA kaela.gullion@mindfulcenter.org
Gupta, Rose Psy.D. (415) 922-7687
Guyer, Thomas BA tguyer@wi.edu
Haake, Mary Ph.D. maryhaakephd@gmail.com
Hack, Nicholas Psy.D. 3800 Park Blvd, Suite 200, Oakland, Ca, 94602 (707) 564-7579 dr.nicholashack@gmail.com
Hamer, Forrest Ph.D. 5305 College Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94618 forrest.hamer@sbcglobal.net
Hannan, Hollie Ph.D. holliehannan@gmail.com
Hanson, Lilly MFT
Hayden, Dara Psy.D. 445 Bellevue Ave, Suite 304 A, Oakland, Ca, 94610-4923 (510) 496-6080 drdarahayden@gmail.com
Hayenga, Amynta Psy.D. 5655 College Ave Ste316, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 255-1002 amynta.hayenga@gmail.com
Hensley, Bridgette Psy.D. drbridgette@vidapsychotherapy.com
Hibbitt, Kevin MFT (415) 789-7866 kevinhibbitt@gmail.com
HIott-Millis, Lily BA lilyhiottmillis@gmail.com
Hornstein, A. Raja Psy.D. 1330 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 310, San Rafael, Ca, 94901 (415) 779-2499
Huang, Judy MA judyhuangtherapy@gmail.com
Jackson, Nancy MFT 4127 Francisco Street, Pleasanton, Ca, 94566 (925) 426-4729 nancyjjackson@gmail.com
Jackson, Brooke Psy.D. 21 Tamal Vista Blvd, Suite 190, Corte Madera, Ca, 94925 (415) 527-5435 dr.brookejackson@gmail.com
Kadaba, Meiyang Psy.D. dr.meiyang@kadaba.com
Kaffka, Beth LCSW 1747 Oak Avenue, Davis, Ca, 95616 blkaffka@gmail.com
Kapczynski, Jennifer MA hello@jenniferkapczynski.com
Karmiol, Bonnie LCSW 4093 24th Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (925) 830-1833 bkaramel@hotmail.com
Karpman, Red LMFT 2305 Ashby Ave, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 redkarpmantherapy@gmail.com
Kasper, Laura Ph.D. 582 Market St, Suite 1108, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 drlaurakasper@me.com
Keller, L. Eileen Ph.D. 5435 College Avenue #201, Oakland, Ca, 94618
Kelly, Devlin Ph.D. 38 Quail Court Suite 200, Walnut Creek, Ca, 94596 (925) 901-4992 devlinkellyphd@gmail.com
King, Stephanie Psy.D. (415) 827-5446 stephaniekingpsy@gmail.com
Kiriakos, Grace Psy.D. gkiriakos@drgracekiriakos.com
Kirschner, Margot Psy.D. 45 San Clemente Drive, Suite D210b, Corte Madera, Ca, 94115 (415) 504-2634 margotkirschner@gmail.com
Korngold, Bear Psy.D. 1201 Noe Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 738-8055
Koshkarian, Lisa Ph.D. drlisakosh@yahoo.com
Kremen, Adam Ph.D. 5309 College Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 910-5471 adamkremen@protonmail.com
Kvikstad, Catherine MFT (510) 537-1606 ckvikstad@aol.com
Lang, Esther LMFT estherlangmft@sonic.net
LaPlant, Ryan MA (510) 485-9902 ryanltherapy@gmail.com
Laroche, Helen MA hlaroche@mymail.ciis.edu
Lazo, Anna Psy.D. 5297 College Ave, #206, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 871-8470 drannalazo@gmail.com
Lee Pichardo, Vivian Psy.D. 2211 Post St, Suite 401, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 vivianleepichardo@gmail.com
Levick, Robin MFT 582 Market St, #1904, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 (415) 493-8659 robin@robinlevick.com
Levin, Michael Psy.D. 1700 Pierce Street, #303, San Francisco, Ca, 94115
Lewellen, Tracy Psy.D. tracy@tracylewellenpsyd.com
Lewis, Anna Ph.D. 1290 Jefferson Street, Suite E, Napa, Ca, 94559 (707) 418-0498 annalewisphd@gmail.com
Lin-Arlow, June LMFT hi@junelin.com
Lismay, Josiane Ph.D. Jvlismay@gmail.com
Loewenstein, Era A. Ph.D. eraaloewenstein@gmail.com
Longerbeam, Sheila LMFT 3824 Grand Ave, Oakland, Ca, 94510 (510) 595-4664 sheilalongerbeam@gmail.com
Lupo, Nathan MA nathanlupo.lmft@gmail.com
Lyman, Deb LCSW 3824 Grand Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 594-4099 deb@deblyman.com
Mann, Romi Psy.D. 220 Montgomery Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, Ca, 94105 (415) 508-7664 romi@drromimann.com
MARKAKI, LILLIAN M.D. lillianmarkaki@gmail.com
Markey, Jennifer Ph.D. markeyje1@gmail.com
Marks, Abigail Levinson Ph.D. 527 Irving Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94122 (415) 763-0303 iamabby@comcast.net
Mason, Rhys Psy.D. 3368 Sacramento St., San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 888-9953 rhysmasonpsyd@gmail.com
Mason, Laura Ph.D. 905 Santa Fe Avenue, Albany, Ca, 94706 lbmason@berkeley.edu
McCorkle, Maddie BA mmccorkle@mymail.ciis.edu
McGovern, Catherine Psy.D. 945 University Avenue, Suite 100, Sacramento, Ca, 95825 (831) 238-8612 drcmcgovern@gmail.com
McQueen, Erin MA emcqueen@wi.edu
Merovick, Jennie LCSW 5605 Ocean View Drive, Suite #6, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (707) 366-0272 jmerovicklcsw@gmail.com
Miller, Lauren MA 14583 Big Basin Way Suite 2b, Saratoga, Ca, 95070 (408) 805-4246 Lauren.ashley.miller.8@gmail.com
Milo Haglili, Ronna Psy.D. ronnahaglili@yahoo.com
Moffat, Jennifer MFT jmoffat84@gmail.com
Morgan, Jana MSW lcswjanamorgan@gmail.com
nathan, carol Psy.D. carolfnathan@gmail.com
Nevius, Sara LMFT 166 Santa Clara Avenue, Suite 302, Oakland, 94610 (650) 449-6054 saraneviustherapy@gmail.com
Orozco, Demi Psy.D. 1934 Divsadero St, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (707) 582-3563 demiorozcopsyd@gmail.com
Overstreet, Emily Psy.D. eoverstreet@mac.com
Oxenburgh, Natasha MA njoxen@gmail.com
Pagani, Gigi Psy.D. gigi@paganipsych.com
Parker, Marcel LMFT marcel@marcelparker.com
Penna, Carla Ph.D. Rua Almirante Tamandare 66, 527, Rio De Janeiro, Rj, 22210-060, Brazil drcarlapenna@gmail.com
Pixley, Mia Ph.D. mia@drpixley.com
Rather, Lee Ph.D. 2504 Clay Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 leerather@comcast.net
Reeves, Kaye kayereeves@gmail.com
Resch, Mark mresch@my.ggu.edu
Rising, Todd Psy.D. 908 Tulare Ave, Albany, Ca, 94707 (415) 484-8627 dr.todd.rising@gmail.com
Roosa, Beth Ph.D. 6220 La Salle Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94611 broosa@comcast.net
Rosenberg, Elsa MS 24 Grattan Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94117 (415) 905-4508 elsa@elsarosenbergmft.com
Ryan, Susan Psy.D. sryan@wi.edu
Sacheti, Aditi Psy.D. aditi.sacheti@gmail.com
Sarnat, Joan Ph.D. (510) 849-3515 joansarnat@gmail.com
Schain, Eliot LMFT eschain@mac.com
Schiesel, Naomi MFTi naomi.schiesel@gmail.com
Schlapobersky, John John.romm@btinternet.com
Schuessler, Annie annie@ncspp.org
Schumacher, Peter MFT 337 Spruce Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 752-8501 peterschumacher.mft@gmail.com
Schur, Kelsey kelsey.schur@gmail.com
Schwarz, Karen Ph.D. kas@drkarenaschwarz.com
Seidel, Emily C. Psy.D. 5835 College Avenue Ste. B, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 658-7550 eseidel5@yahoo.com
Seidlitz, Sandra LCSW 925 The Alameda, Berkeley, Ca, 94707 (510) 526-4859 sseidlitz@mindspring.com
Sekoff, Jed Ph.D. (510) 526-0158 jedsekoff@yahoo.com
Sekoff, Lucia LCSW 909 Ordway, Albany, Ca, 94706 (415) 729-5019 sekoff.lucia@gmail.com
Selvin, Jessica Psy.D. drjselvin@gmail.com
Shapiro, Rebecca MA rshapiro@wi.edu
Shibahara , Fukiko Psy.D. fukiko.shibahara.psyd@gmail.com
Shurter, Joanne MFT 1101 S. Winchester Blvd. A101, San Jose, Ca, 95128 (408) 440-7457
Sicilia, Monica Ph.D. monicasiciliaphd@gmail.com
Silen, Peter Ph.D. 2025 Rose St. #101, Berkeley, Ca, 94709 (510) 525-4557 psilen@mac.com
Silverman, Gavriella gavriellasilverman@gmail.com
Simpson, Elizabeth M. LCSW 1939 Divisadero Street #2, San Francisco, Ca, 94115
Slye, Kristin MA 10015 Palisades Drive, Suite 5, Truckee, Ca, 96161 (530) 426-2203 kristinannslye@gmail.com
Small Ernst, Juliet MA jsetherapy@gmail.com
Smith, Cassidy MA k.cassidy.smith@gmail.com
Solley, Robert Ph.D. rfsol@yahoo.com
Specterman, Ameya (Randi) Ph.D. 1818 Walnut Street, 9, Berkeley, Ca, 94709 (607) 761-2285 drspecterman@aol.com
Sridharan, Annika Psy.D. (510) 241-2636 annika.sridharan@gmail.com
Stager, Kelsey MFT 3101 I Street, Suite 201, Sacramento, Ca, 95816 (916) 400-9588 ksptherapy@icloud.com
Steifman, Kira Psy.D. 450 Gough Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94102 (415) 830-4778 kirasteifmanpsyd@gmail.com
Steinberg, Jane LMFT janesteinberg1@gmail.com
Stewart, Tanisha Psy.D. 2940 Summit St, Suite 2e-202, Oakland, Ca, 94609 (510) 995-6233 drtstewart@drtstewart.com
Stoddard, Kate MA
Straznickas, Katherine A. Ph.D. 350 Parnassus Avenue, Suite 309, San Francisco, Ca, 94117 (415) 665-9234 katherine.straznickas@ucsf.edu
Surapat, Jay Kornnatt MA jay.kornnatt@gmail.com
Tan, Theresa Psy.D. drtheresatan@gmail.com
Tennes, Mary Ph.D. matennes@gmail.com
Tharpe, Betty LMFT (510) 655-1511 bettytharpemft@gmail.com
Thomsen, Mary Beth marybeth.thomsen@gmail.com
Tillotson, Drew Psy.D. 1730 Divisadero Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 cogster@earthlink.net
Tracy, Lynn Ph.D. 5655 College Avenue, Suite 315-a, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 496-2727 drlynntracy@gmail.com
Tsai, Cheri LMFT 3120 Telegraph Avenue, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 cheritsaimft@gmail.com
Tucker, Bryan MA bryantuckermft@gmail.com
Turner, Candice Psy.D. 2220 Fillmore St., San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 967-2183 Drcandiceturner@gmail.com
Tust, Lisa Ph.D. Telehealth, Ca (415) 530-4488 DrTust@me.com
Wachter, Michael M.D. mwachmd@yahoo.com
Walt, Andrea Ph.D. andreawalt1@gmail.com
Weinberg, Haim Ph.D. 2617 Capitol Ave, Sacramento, Ca, 95816 (916) 212-6424 haimwein@gmail.com
Worden, Brandon MFT 3120 Telegraph Ave Ste 12, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (415) 854-7259 bdworden@gmail.com
Wray, Katy MFT 2506 Clay Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 922-8121 kwraymft@yahoo.com
Young, Catherine Ph.D. 39111 Paseo Padre Parkway, Suite 209, Fremont, Ca, 94538 cyoung@paloaltou.edu
Zarb-Harper, Sheila Ph.D. 744 Empire Street #204, Fairfield, Ca, 94533 szhphd@comcast.net
Zazove, Coecillia LCSW therapy@coecillia.com
Zimmerman, Lila MA lilazimmermantherapy@gmail.com