Name Address Phone Email
Ambardar, Para Ph.D. 3610 Sacramento St, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 para.ambardar@gmail.com
Anand, Vivek MFTi 2324 Eunice Street, Berkeley, Ca, 94708 (415) 272-6275 vivek.raj.anand@gmail.com
Artson, Tracy Ph.D. 3241 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 923-0866 drtracyartson@gmail.com
Asok, Kalpana MA 20640 3rd St., #42a, Saratoga, Ca, 95070 (408) 808-1490 kalpanasok@gmail.com
Au, Melodee BA me.edith@gmail.com
Baker, Christi LMFT christi@chryscon.com
Banks, Willow Psy.D. 445 Bellevue Avenue, Suite 104, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 457-1755
Barnow, Zoe Psy.D. (510) 775-1458 dr.zoe.barnow@gmail.com
Barraza, Miriam MFTi mbb.barraza@gmail.com
Basso, Anne-Marie MFT 1395 31st Ave., San Francisco, Ca, 94122 (415) 205-3955 therapy@abassolmft.com
Baxter, Joslyn Psy.D. 870 Market Street, Suite 563, San Francisco, Ca, 94102 (415) 625-9801 drjoslynbaxter@gmail.com
Beckman, Nancy Ph.D. 1610 Scott St., San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 346-9446 ngbeckmanphd@gmail.com
Benveniste, Daniel Ph.D. 4096 173rd Place Se, Bellevue, Wa, 98008 (206) 445-9121 daniel.benveniste@gmail.com
Berkowitz, Marvin Ph.D. 187 Precita Ave, San Francisco, Ca, 94110 (415) 260-9616 marvinb780@yahoo.com
Bernstein, Susan R. MFT 3841 - 24th Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 282-7447 srbernstein44@gmail.com
Beyda, Adam Psy.D. 5835 College Ave., Suite A, Oakland, Ca, 94611 drbeyda@sbcglobal.net
Bograd, Lisa MFT 3155 College Ave, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (415) 820-3920 lbograd@sonic.net
Brandt, Clara Psy.D. 582 Market St, Suite 1103, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 (415) 685-0488 clarabrandtpsyd@gmail.com
Brinich, Paul Ph.D. 100 Thorndale Drive, Unit 364, San Rafael, Ca, 94903-4578 (919) 442-8653 brinich@gmail.com
Brown, Alison Ph.D. alisonbrownphd@gmail.com
Brown, Jessica LMFT (510) 775-1200 jessica@jessicabrowntherapy.com
Caldwell, Rebecca MA rcaldwell@wi.edu
Chan, Andrea Psy.D. 39180 Liberty Street, Suite 220-3, Fremont, Ca, 94538 (415) 322-0229
Chitre, Geetali Psy.D. drgeetalichitre@gmail.com
Clinton, Gregory Ph.D. 879 14th Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 378-6859 Greg.clinton@me.com
Cooke, Rachel Psy.D. 5625 College Ave. Ste. 208, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 654-6443 rachelcookepsyd@gmail.com
Corcoran, Cate Psy.D. 55 New Montgomery St Ste 420, San Francisco, Ca, 94105 (415) 419-3558 dr.cate.corcoran@gmail.com
Cordell, Tim MFT (415) 570-8590 timcordell.therapist@gmail.com
Craig, Sheena MFT scraigsf@gmail.com
de Marneffe, Daphne Ph.D. 2 Fifer Avenue, Suite 200, Corte Madera, Ca, 94925 (415) 381-0278 ddemarneffe@gmail.com
Dent, Vivian Ph.D. 3871 Howe Street, Oakland, Ca, 94611 viviandentphd@gmail.com
Diner, Amy Psy.D. 220 Montgomery Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 (415) 820-1610 amydiner@hotmail.com
Dozer, Karen MFT 2359 Sacramento St, #204, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 851-8573 Karen@Karendozer.com
Drooker, Nancy L. Ph.D. 3824 Grand Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (415) 978-9080 mail@nancydrooker.com
Dunn, Audrey LCSW 3239 Sacramento Street, Suite 3, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 519-3267 ajdunnlcsw@gmail.com
Dvorak, Genie Psy.D. 1801 Bush Street #222, San Francisco, Ca, 94109 dvorak@smccd.edu
Eastman, Toby LCSW tobyeastman@gmail.com
Ehrensaft, Diane Ph.D. 445 Bellevue Avenue #302, Oakland, Ca, 94610 dehrensaft@earthlink.net
Ehrlich, Marcus BA mehrlich@wi.edu
Essman, Eric P. MA
Farha, Laura LCSW LAURA.FARHA@GMAIL.COM
Fish, Madelyn MFTi 946 Irving St., Suite G, San Francisco, Ca, 94122 (707) 408-4632 madelyn@mindfulcenter.org
Florsheim, Maya MA mflorsheim@wi.edu
Foehl, Jack Ph.D. jackfoehl@gmail.com
Ford, LouLou lford@mymail.ciis.edu
Frucht, Sandy Ph.D. 1 Beach Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94113 sandy.frucht@gmail.com
Gerasimenko , Olga Psy.D. ogerasimenko@wi.edu
Gerhardt, Julie Ph.D. 818 Guinda St., Palo Alto, Ca, 94301 jgerhardtphd@gmail.com
Given-Dennis, Sam given.dennis@gmail.com
Glass, Melissa MA
Glassgold, Eric M.D. ericglassgoldmd@protonmail.com
Goldstone, Ben LMFT 2711 Alcatraz Avenue #5, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (510) 882-2100 bengoldstone@hotmail.com
Goodrich , Cheryl Y. Ph.D. cherylygoodrich@gmail.com
Grossman, Gary Ph.D. 2186 Geary Boulevard #211, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 gary.grossman@ucsf.edu
Guittard, Jennifer Ph.D. 1939 Divisadero Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 drjguittard@aol.com
Gupta, Rose Psy.D. (415) 922-7687
Guyer, Thomas BA tguyer@wi.edu
Hack, Nicholas Psy.D. 1425 Leimert Blvd, Suite 202, Oakland, Ca, 94602 (707) 564-7579 dr.nicholashack@gmail.com
Hannan, Hollie Ph.D. holliehannan@gmail.com
Harb, Juanita Ph.D. 2436 Professional Drive, Suite 400, Roseville, Ca, 95747 (916) 225-6311 rosevillepsychotherapy@gmail.com
Haviland, Crystal MA 2231 Ashby Ave., 2231, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 smallshipbigsea@gmail.com
Hayden, Dara Psy.D. 211 Gough Street, Suite 216, San Francisco, Ca, 94102 (510) 496-6080 darahaydenpsyd@gmail.com
Hayenga, Amynta Psy.D. (408) 807-7566 amynta.hayenga@gmail.com
HIott-Millis, Lily BA lilyhiottmillis@gmail.com
Hornstein, A. Raja Psy.D. 1330 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 310, San Rafael, Ca, 94901 (415) 779-2499
Jackson, Brooke Psy.D. 1044 Sir Francis Drake Boulevard, Suite 1, Kentfield, Ca, 94904 (415) 527-5435 dr.brookejackson@gmail.com
Jurkiewicz, Michelle Psy.D. Michelle@myberkeleytherapist.com
Kaffka, Beth LCSW 1747 Oak Avenue, Davis, Ca, 95616 blkaffka@gmail.com
Kapczynski, Jennifer MA hello@jenniferkapczynski.com
Kasper, Laura Ph.D. 582 Market St, Suite 1108, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 drlaurakasper@me.com
Keller, L. Eileen Ph.D. 5435 College Avenue #201, Oakland, Ca, 94618
Kelly, Devlin Ph.D. 38 Quail Court Suite 200, Walnut Creek, Ca, 94596 (925) 901-4992 devlinkellyphd@gmail.com
Kim, Deborah MA 3155 College Ave, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (510) 859-7912 Deborah.kim.lmft@gmail.com
King, Stephanie Psy.D. (415) 827-5446 stephaniekingpsy@gmail.com
Kirschner, Margot Psy.D. 45 San Clemente Drive, Suite D210b, Corte Madera, Ca, 94115 (415) 504-2634 margotkirschner@gmail.com
Korngold, Bear Psy.D. 1201 Noe Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 738-8055
Kvikstad, Catherine MFT 21700 Redwood Road #b, Castro Valley, Ca, 94546 ckvikstad@aol.com
LaPlant, Ryan BA rlaplant@wi.edu
Larson, Dorothy Ph.D.
leonard, Wendi Ph.D. drwendileonard@gmail.com
Levin, Michael Psy.D. 1700 Pierce Street, #303, San Francisco, Ca, 94115
Lewis, Anna Ph.D. 1290 Jefferson Street, Suite E, Napa, Ca, 94559 (707) 418-0498 annalewisphd@gmail.com
Lin, Cindy Psy.D. (650) 398-7276
Lin-Arlow, June MFTi hi@junelin.com
Loewenstein, Era A. Ph.D. eraaloewenstein@gmail.com
Longerbeam, Sheila LMFT 3824 Grand Ave, Oakland, Ca, 94510 (510) 595-4664 sheilalongerbeam@gmail.com
Lyman, Deb LCSW 3824 Grand Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 594-4099 deb@deblyman.com
Mandel, Paula Ph.D. 2709 Alcatraz Ave., Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (510) 339-9001 paula.mandel@sbcglobal.net
Mann, Romi Psy.D. 220 Montgomery Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, Ca, 94105 (415) 508-7664 romi@drromimann.com
Marks, Abigail Levinson Ph.D. 527 Irving Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94122 (415) 763-0303 iamabby@comcast.net
Mason, Rhys Psy.D. 3368 Sacramento St., San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 888-9953 rhysmasonpsyd@gmail.com
McCann, Hall MSW 5661 Keith Ave Suite 100a, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 858-9612 shm.lcsw@gmail.com
McKenzie , Catherine Ph.D. 5625 College Ave, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 332-3324 Cmckenziephd@gmail.com
McQueen, Erin BA emcqueen@wi.edu
Merchant , Cria MFT CMerchantMFT@gmail.com
Merovick, Jennie MSW 5605 Ocean View Drive, Suite #6, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (707) 366-0272 jmerovick@gmail.com
Moon Jackson, Alison Psy.D. 899 Santa Cruz Ave., Suite 200, Menlo Park, Ca, 94025 alisonmoonjacksonpsyd@gmail.com
Moore, Briana MSW 1021 St. Andrews Dive, Rio Vista, Ca, 94571 brianalcsw@gmail.com
Morgan, Stephanie LMFT 1stephaniemorgan@gmail.com
Moss, Jonathan LMFT 310 3rd Ave, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 508-8626 contact@jonathanmossmft.com
nathan, carol Psy.D. carolfnathan@gmail.com
Nelson, Susan MA 5306 Ballard Avenue Nw, Suite 304, Seattle, Wa, 98107
Neumeister, Aden Psy.D. 3455 Grand Ave #3, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 534-7644
Nevius, Sara LMFT (650) 449-6054 saranevius@gmail.com
Overstreet, Emily Psy.D. eoverstreet@mac.com
Peltz, Rachael Ph.D. rachaelpeltz9@gmail.com
Piasecki, Jessica Other Jpiasecki@mymail.ciis.edu
Reeves, Kaye kayereeves@gmail.com
Resch, Mark mresch@my.ggu.edu
Rising, Todd Psy.D. 908 Tulare Ave, Albany, Ca, 94707 (415) 484-8627 dr.todd.rising@gmail.com
Romano, Hunter MS Hlb2456@gmail.com
Roosa, Beth Ph.D. 6220 La Salle Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94611 broosa@comcast.net
Rosenberg, Elsa MS 24 Grattan Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94117 (415) 905-4508 elsa@elsarosenbergmft.com
Sacheti, Aditi MA aditi.sacheti@gmail.com
Sanchez, Christina Psy.D. christinasanchezv@gmail.com
Sarnat, Joan Ph.D. 3030, Ashby Ave. Suite 109b, Berkeley, Ca, 94708 (510) 849-3515 joansarnat@gmail.com
Saturansky, Carol Ph.D. 3030 Bridgeway, Suite 216, Sausalito, Ca, 94965 (415) 359-6529 carol.saturansky@gmail.com
Sawicki, Daniela MFT
Schuessler, Annie annie@ncspp.org
Schumacher, Peter MFT 337 Spruce Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 752-8501 peterschumacher.mft@gmail.com
Seidlitz, Sandra LCSW 925 The Alameda, Berkeley, Ca, 94707 (510) 526-4859 sseidlitz@mindspring.com
Sekoff, Lucia MSW 909 Ordway, Albany, Ca, 94706 (510) 292-8960 sekoff.lucia@gmail.com
Shapiro, Rebecca rshapiro@wi.edu
Shurter, Joanne MFT 1101 S. Winchester Blvd. A101, San Jose, Ca, 95128 (408) 440-7457
Sicilia, Monica Ph.D. monicasiciliaphd@gmail.com
Smith, Cassidy MA k.cassidy.smith@gmail.com
Solley, Robert Ph.D. rfsol@yahoo.com
Steifman, Kira Psy.D. 557 10th Avenue, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 213-5761 kirasteifman@comcast.net
Steinberg, Jane LMFT janesteinberg1@gmail.com
Stewart , Brittany BA brittanymstewart@yahoo.com
Stewart, Tanisha Psy.D. 2940 Summit St, Suite 2e-202, Oakland, Ca, 94609 (510) 995-6233 drtstewart@drtstewart.com
Stoddard, Kate MA
Straznickas, Katherine A. Ph.D. 350 Parnassus Avenue, Suite 309, San Francisco, Ca, 94117 (415) 665-9234 katherine.straznickas@ucsf.edu
Suiter, Jeffrey Psy.D. jeffsuiter@gmail.com
Tan, Theresa ttan@wi.edu
Tetrault, Lucie LMFT InSightPsychotherapy@gmail.com
Tillotson, Drew Psy.D. 1730 Divisadero Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 cogster@earthlink.net
Torchia, Amy Psy.D. 3321 Sacramento St., San Francisco, Ca, 94118 dramytorchia@gmail.com
Tracy, Lisa Ph.D. drlisatracy@gmail.com
Tranter, Jennie MA jennie@jennietranter.com
Trzcinski, Marcelle MA mmt03e@gmail.com
Turner, Candice Psy.D. 2220 Fillmore St., San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 967-2183 Drcandiceturner@gmail.com
Vandervoort, Karin Psy.D. (510) 409-7219 drv@drkarinvandervoort.com
Waller, Kathy M.D. kathywaller43@gmail.com
Walt, Andrea Ph.D. andreawalt1@gmail.com
Ward, Jacqueline Ph.D. 3352a Sacramento Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (510) 882-1423 jacquieward@comcast.net
Wassarman, Evan Psy.D. 126 Church St., San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 997-0929 ewassarman@gmail.com
Wray, Katy MFT 2506 Clay Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 922-8121 kwraymft@yahoo.com
Zimmerle, Mary Psy.D. mary@drmaryzimmerle.com