Name Address Phone Email
Adir Degani, Rotem MA rotemadir@gmail.com
Alvero, Raissa MA raissa.alvero@gmail.com
Ambardar, Para Ph.D. 3610 Sacramento St, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 para.ambardar@gmail.com
Anand, Vivek MFTi 2324 Eunice Street, Berkeley, Ca, 94708 (415) 272-6275 vivek.raj.anand@gmail.com
Artson, Tracy Ph.D. 3241 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 923-0866 drtracyartson@gmail.com
Asok, Kalpana MA 21710 Stevens Creek Blvd., Ste. 240, Cupertino, Ca, 95014 kalpanasok@gmail.com
Au, Melodee BA me.edith@gmail.com
Bach Bar-Tura, Noah Psy.D. drnoahpsyd@gmail.com
Baker, Christi LMFT christi@chryscon.com
Banks, Willow Psy.D. 445 Bellevue Avenue, Suite 104, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 457-1755
Barnow, Zoe Psy.D. (510) 775-1458 dr.zoe.barnow@gmail.com
Basso, Anne-Marie MFT 1395 31st Ave., San Francisco, Ca, 94122 (415) 205-3955 therapy@abassolmft.com
Beckman, Nancy Ph.D. 1610 Scott St., San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 346-9446 ngbeckmanphd@gmail.com
Beyda, Adam Psy.D. 5835 College Ave., Suite A, Oakland, Ca, 94611 drbeyda@sbcglobal.net
Bharier, Sarah Psy.D. sbharier@alamedafs.org
Bograd, Lisa MFT 3155 College Ave, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (415) 820-3920 lbograd@sonic.net
Bolea, Susan LMFT susan@susanbolea.com
Brandt, Clara Psy.D. 582 Market St, Suite 1103, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 (415) 685-0488 clarabrandtpsyd@gmail.com
Brim, Vince Psy.D. drvincebrim@gmail.com
Brinich, Paul Ph.D. 2002 Paradise Drive, Apt 2, Tiburon, Ca, 94920-1995 (919) 442-8653 brinich@gmail.com
Brodie, Louise MFT 2148a Market Street, Suite 1167, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 547-0534 louisebrodie.mft@gmail.com
Brown, Jessica LMFT (510) 775-1200 jessica@jessicabrowntherapy.com
Brown, Halle MA The Psychotherapy Institute, 223, Berkeley, Ca, 94704 (510) 548-2250 hallebrown@wi.edu
Byron, Kathryn Ph.D. Drkatiebyron@gmail.com
Chase, Tina LMFT 240 Tamal Vista Boulevard, Suite 270, Corte Madera, Ca, 94925 (415) 383-5122 tinachasemft@gmail.com
Chen, Renee MA rchen@mymail.ciis.edu
Chitre, Geetali Psy.D. drgeetalichitre@gmail.com
Clinton, Gregory Ph.D. 879 14th Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 378-6859 Greg.clinton@me.com
Corcoran, Cate Psy.D. 55 New Montgomery St Ste 420, San Francisco, Ca, 94105 (415) 419-3558 dr.cate.corcoran@gmail.com
Cordell, Tim MFT 3330 Geary Blvd., 2nd Floor East, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 570-8590 timcordell.therapist@gmail.com
Cwik, August Psy.D. acwik@att.net
de Jong, Annie Ph.D. 2171 Union Street #5, San Francisco, Ca, 94123 (415) 346-8144 adejongphd@gmail.com
Deitch, Jessica Psy.D. (415) 890-6818 drjessicadeitch@gmail.com
DiCarlo, Nicholas LCSW therapy@ndicarlo.com
Diner, Amy Psy.D. 220 Montgomery Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 (415) 820-1610 amydiner@hotmail.com
Dozer, Karen MFT 2359 Sacramento St, #204, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 851-8573 Karen@Karendozer.com
DRM.mbarnett@gmail.com, Molly Psy.D. DRM.mbarnett@gmail.com
Drooker, Nancy L. Ph.D. 3824 Grand Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (415) 978-9080 mail@nancydrooker.com
Ducat, Stephen J. Ph.D. 70 Sw Century Dr., Ste. 100-326, Bend, Or, 97703 (415) 451-7056 drducat@themindbodyclinic.com
Dunn, Audrey LCSW 3239 Sacramento Street, Suite 3, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 519-3267 ajdunnlcsw@gmail.com
Dvorak, Genie Psy.D. 1801 Bush Street #222, San Francisco, Ca, 94109 dvorak@smccd.edu
Ehrensaft, Diane Ph.D. 445 Bellevue Avenue #302, Oakland, Ca, 94610 dehrensaft@earthlink.net
Ehrlich, Marcus BA mehrlich@wi.edu
Essman, Eric P. MA
Farha, Laura LCSW LAURA.FARHA@GMAIL.COM
Fields, Laurie Ph.D. laurie-fields@sbcglobal.net
Fish, Madelyn MFTi 946 Irving St., Suite G, San Francisco, Ca, 94122 (707) 408-4632 madelyn@mindfulcenter.org
Fitch, Jennifer Psy.D. (415) 543-5277 jennifer@doctorfitch.com
Florsheim, Maya MA mflorsheim@wi.edu
Ford, LouLou lford@mymail.ciis.edu
Friedmann, Max maxfriedmann@gmail.com
Frucht, Sandy Ph.D. 1 Beach Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94113 sandy.frucht@gmail.com
Gajer, Debra LCSW dgajer@comcast.net
Garcia, Veronica LCSW veronicagarcialcsw@gmail.com
Gerasimenko , Olga Psy.D. ogerasimenko@wi.edu
Glass, Melissa MA
Glassgold, Eric M.D. ericglassgoldmd@protonmail.com
Goldberg, Steven M.D. 2116 Sutter Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 931-7245 stevenhgoldberg@sbcglobal.net
Goldstone, Ben LMFT 2711 Alcatraz Avenue #5, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (510) 882-2100 bengoldstone@hotmail.com
Goodrich , Cheryl Ph.D. cherylygoodrich@gmail.com
Gottesman, Melinda
Grossman, Gary Ph.D. 2186 Geary Boulevard #211, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 gary.grossman@ucsf.edu
Guittard, Jennifer Ph.D. drjguittard@aol.com
Gupta, Rose Psy.D. (415) 922-7687
Guyer, Thomas BA tguyer@wi.edu
Hack, Nicholas Psy.D. 1425 Leimert Blvd, Suite 202, Oakland, Ca, 94602 (707) 564-7579 dr.nicholashack@gmail.com
Hartman, Courtney Psy.D. Drc.a.hartman@gmail.com
Hasty, Angela Ph.D. therapy@angelahasty.com
Haviland, Crystal MA 2231 Ashby Ave., 2231, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 smallshipbigsea@gmail.com
Hayden, Dara Psy.D. 211 Gough Street, Suite 216, San Francisco, Ca, 94102 (510) 496-6080 darahaydenpsyd@gmail.com
Hippen, Kelsey MA hippenkelsey@gmail.com
Hornstein, A. Raja Psy.D. 1330 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 310, San Rafael, Ca, 94901 (415) 779-2499
Huang, Judy MA jhuang@wi.edu
Jackson, andre MFTi cacao65@gmail.com
Jackson, Brooke Psy.D. 1044 Sir Francis Drake Boulevard, Suite 1, Kentfield, Ca, 94904 (415) 527-5435 dr.brookejackson@gmail.com
Jurkiewicz, Michelle Psy.D. Michelle@myberkeleytherapist.com
Kasper, Laura Ph.D. 582 Market St, Suite 1108, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 drlaurakasper@me.com
Kass, Janet LCSW 2430 Ward Street, Berkeley, Ca, 94803 (510) 417-6732 janetkasslcsw@gmail.com
Keller, L. Eileen Ph.D. 5435 College Avenue #201, Oakland, Ca, 94618
Kelly, Devlin Ph.D. 38 Quail Court Suite 200, Walnut Creek, Ca, 94596 (925) 901-4992 devlinkellyphd@gmail.com
Kim, Deborah MA 3155 College Ave, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (510) 859-7912 Deborah.kim.lmft@gmail.com
King, Stephanie Psy.D. (415) 827-5446 stephaniekingpsy@gmail.com
Korngold, Bear Psy.D. 1201 Noe Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94114 (415) 738-8055
Krausova, Margareta LMFT 110 Gough Street, Suite 403, San Francisco, Ca, 94102 rita.therapist@gmail.com
Kvikstad, Catherine MFT 21700 Redwood Road #b, Castro Valley, Ca, 94546 ckvikstad@aol.com
Larson, Dorothy Ph.D. dottie@larsonland.com
Larson, Robert Psy.D. 5349 College Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 306-4472 robdlarson@gmail.com
leonard, Wendi Ph.D. drwendileonard@gmail.com
Levin, Michael Psy.D. 1700 Pierce Street, #303, San Francisco, Ca, 94115
Lewis, Anna Ph.D. 1290 Jefferson Street, Suite E, Napa, Ca, 94559 (707) 418-0498 annalewisphd@gmail.com
Lin-Arlow, June MFTi hi@junelin.com
Lismay, Josiane Ph.D. Jvlismay@gmail.com
Longerbeam, Sheila LMFT 3824 Grand Ave, Oakland, Ca, 94510 (510) 595-4664 sheilalongerbeam@gmail.com
Lyman, Deb LCSW 3824 Grand Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 594-4099 deb@deblyman.com
MacBryde, David MFT dpmacb@yahoo.com
MacCracken, Josie LMFT 2428 Dwight Way Ste. 11, Berkeley, Ca, 94704-2399 (510) 967-1123 josie@friendlymonsterstherapy.com
Mann, Romi Psy.D. 220 Montgomery Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, Ca, 94105 (415) 508-7664 romi@drromimann.com
Mansoor, Kimia Psy.D. kimiamansoor4@gmail.com
Marks, Abigail Levinson Ph.D. 527 Irving Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94122 (415) 763-0303 iamabby@comcast.net
McKenzie , Catherine Ph.D. 5625 College Ave, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (510) 332-3324 Cmckenziephd@gmail.com
McQueen, Erin BA emcqueen@berkeley.edu
Merovick, Jennie MSW 5605 Ocean View Drive, Suite #6, Oakland, Ca, 94618 (707) 366-0272 jmerovick@gmail.com
Milo Haglili, Ronna Psy.D. ronnahaglili@yahoo.com
Mintz, Jeremy Psy.D. 2220 Fillmore Street, Suite 401, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 763-8532 jeremymintzpsy@gmail.com
Morgan, Stephanie LMFT 1stephaniemorgan@gmail.com
Moss, Jonathan LMFT 310 3rd Ave, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 508-8626 contact@jonathanmossmft.com
Nandam, Aneesh M.D. aneesh.nandam@gmail.com
nathan, carol Psy.D. carolfnathan@gmail.com
Nelson, Susan MA 5306 Ballard Avenue Nw, Suite 304, Seattle, Wa, 98107
Neumeister, Aden Psy.D. 3455 Grand Ave #3, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (510) 534-7644
Nevius, Sara MFTi 3637 Grand Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94610 (650) 449-6054 saranevius@gmail.com
Ng, Emily emilykng@gmail.com
Nguyen, Hoa My hoamy.n@gmail.com
Overstreet, Emily Psy.D. eoverstreet@mac.com
Padilla, Sophia MA sophia.e.padilla@gmail.com
Peltz, Rachael Ph.D. rachaelpeltz9@gmail.com
Ramirez, Jorge MFTi Jorge.Antonio.Ramirez7@gmail.com
Reeves, Kaye kayereeves@gmail.com
Repko, Lindsay MFT replind@gmail.com
Romano, Hunter MS Hlb2456@gmail.com
Roosa, Beth Ph.D. 6220 La Salle Avenue, Oakland, Ca, 94611 broosa@comcast.net
Rosenberg, Elsa MS 1966 Green Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94123 (415) 905-4508 elsa@elsarosenbergmft.com
Rossin, Meagan MA 902 Curtis Street, Apt 102, Albany, Ca, 94706 (415) 484-8355 meagan@meaganrossinmft.com
Rudd, Pamela Ph.D. 935 Moraga Rd. #215, Lafayette, Ca, 94549 pkr21@aol.com
Russo, Molly Psy.D. 46 Shattuck Square, Suite 24, Berkeley, Ca, 94704 Mrusso29@gmail.com
Sabol, Audrey LCSW 1191 Solano Ave, #6931, Albany, Ca, 94706 (510) 869-5329 sabolaudrey@gmail.com
Sacheti, Aditi MA aditi.sacheti@gmail.com
Sample, Jack MA JSample@mymail.ciis.edu
Sarnat, Joan Ph.D. 3030, Ashby Ave. Suite 109b, Berkeley, Ca, 94708 (510) 849-3515 joansarnat@gmail.com
Saturansky, Carol Ph.D. 3030 Bridgeway, Suite 216, Sausalito, Ca, 94965 (415) 359-6529 carol.saturansky@gmail.com
Schain, Eliot LMFT eschain@mac.com
Schneider, Celeste Ph.D. Celesteschnei@yahoo.com
Schneiderman, Logan loganbrettanytherapy@gmail.com
Schuessler, Annie annie@ncspp.org
Schulman, Terese Ph.D. tschulmanphd@gmail.com
Schumacher, Peter MFT 337 Spruce Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 752-8501 peterschumacher.mft@gmail.com
Schwarcz-Besson, Priscille Ph.D. (415) 805-2230 pbschwarcz@gmail.com
Seidlitz, Sandra LCSW 925 The Alameda, Berkeley, Ca, 94707 (510) 526-4859 sseidlitz@mindspring.com
Semow, Emily Psy.D. (510) 982-1000 x708 Emilysemowpsyd@gmail.com
Shaw, Alice Ph.D. (415) 566-8045 aliceshaw4@gmail.com
Shurter, Joanne MFT joanneshurtermft@gmail.com
Sicilia, Monica Ph.D. monicasiciliaphd@gmail.com
Silen, Peter Ph.D. 2025 Rose St. #101, Berkeley, Ca, 94709 (510) 525-4557 psilen@mac.com
Solley, Robert Ph.D. rfsol@yahoo.com
Specterman, Ameya (Randi) Ph.D. 1818 Walnut Street, 9, Berkeley, Ca, 94709 (607) 761-2285 drspecterman@aol.com
Stager, Kelsey MFT 3101 I Street, Suite 201, Sacramento, Ca, 95816 (916) 400-9588 ksptherapy@icloud.com
Stewart , Brittany BA brittanymstewart@yahoo.com
Stewart, Tanisha Psy.D. (510) 995-6233 Drtanishastewart@drtstewart.com
Stoddard, Kate MA
Straznickas, Katherine A. Ph.D. 350 Parnassus Avenue, Suite 309, San Francisco, Ca, 94117 (415) 665-9234 katherine.straznickas@ucsf.edu
Stullman, Molly Ph.D. 2428 Dwight Way, Suite 7, Berkeley, Ca, 94707 (510) 816-6617 mstullman@yahoo.com
Sullivan, Michelle Psy.D. Drmichellesullivan@gmail.com
Svenson, Kylie MSW 3663 Sacramento St, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (415) 938-8434 kyliesvensontherapy@gmail.com
Tauber, Ingrid D. Ph.D. 3428 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 tauber@sbcglobal.net
Thompson, Abigail MFT 582 Market St, #1118, San Francisco, Ca, 94104 abbycollinsthompson@gmail.com
Tillotson, Drew Psy.D. 1730 Divisadero Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115
Tinker, Rebekah MSW rebekahbtinker@gmail.com
Tracy, Jessica MFT (415) 553-5468 jessicatracytherapy@gmail.com
trules, alison LCSW alisontrules@yahoo.com
Trzcinski, Marcelle MA mmt03e@gmail.com
Tschappat , Lila Psy.D. ltschappat@wi.edu
Tucker, Bryan MA bryantuckermft@gmail.com
Turner, Candice Psy.D. (415) 967-2183 Drcandiceturner@gmail.com
Ureno, Oscar Psy.D. oscarurenopsyd@gmail.com
Vandervoort, Karin Psy.D. (510) 409-7219 drv@drkarinvandervoort.com
Waller, Kathy M.D. kathywaller43@gmail.com
Walt, Andrea Ph.D. andreawalt1@gmail.com
Ward, Jacqueline Ph.D. 3352a Sacramento Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94118 (510) 882-1423 jacquieward@comcast.net
Worden, Brandon MFT 3120 Telegraph Ave. Suite 2, Berkeley, Ca, 94705 (415) 854-7259 bdworden@gmail.com
Wray, Katy MFT 2506 Clay Street, San Francisco, Ca, 94115 (415) 922-8121 kwraymft@yahoo.com
Yamazaki-Jones, Joy MS jyamazaki-jones@wi.edu
Yost, Jeffrey T. MA 550 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 308, Palo Alto, Ca, 94301
Young, Catherine Ph.D. cyoung@paloaltou.edu
Zhang, Shiyu MA szhang@wi.edu
Zimmerle, Mary Psy.D. mary@drmaryzimmerle.com
Zimmerman, Lila MA lilazimmermantherapy@gmail.com