Program Committee

The Program Committee is responsible for the Annual Lecture and for the presentation of various Scientific Meetings. The Annual Lecture is given by an internationally known analyst, while the Scientific Meetings generally feature the work of local psychoanalysts and others who are developing new ways of thinking about psychoanalysis.

Danni Biondini, MA
Jessica Brown, LMFT
Geetali Chitre, Psy.D.
Justine Leichtling, Psy.D.
Kimia Mansoor, Psy.D.
Heather McKibbon