Pre-licensed Clinician Members Committee

The Pre-licensed Clinician Members Committee focuses on outreach to Bay Area psychology students and brings NCSPP-affiliated psychologists to local graduate schools. The committee focuses on supporting professional development, as well as fostering community-building and networking among the next generation of psychoanalytic psychotherapists.

Priscille Schwarcz-Besson, Ph.D., Chair
Kira Bartholomew, BA
Maya Florsheim, MA
Melissa Glass, BS
Thomas Guyer, BA
Brian Kuennemeier, Psy.D.
Suzanne Mungalez, MA